GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR DIRECTORATE OF UNIVERSITY AND HIGHER EDUCATION

ORDER Imphal, the 17th September, 2022

An Executive Committee consisting of the following members is hereby constituted for the implementation of IT Capacity Building Programme for the colleges under the Department of Higher Education, Government of Manipur in partnership among the colleges and with other Institutions/Agencies working in the field of IT:

Sl.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Rangitabali Waikhom	Director (University & Higher Edn.), Government of
		Manipur
2	P. Shantikumar Singh	Additional Director (University & Higher Edn.),
		Government of Manipur
3	Dr. N. Ajith Singh	Asst. Professor (SEMCO) & OSD IT (University &
		Higher Edn.), Government of Manipur
4	Dr. W.Shambhunath Singh	Principal, Manipur College
5	Dr Md. Raheijuddin Sheikh	Principal, Lilong College
6	Dr. W. Robindro Singh	Principal, S Kula Women's College
7	Prof. N. Sanjoy Singh	Principal, Hindi Teacher Training College
8	Prof. W. Joytirmoy Singh	Principal, Nambol L Sanoi College
9	Kh. Dineshkumar Singh	Associate Professor, DMCTE
10	S. Birajit Singh	Asst. Professor, Manipur College
11	N. Priyobarta Singh	Asst. Professor, Imphal College
12	Haorokcham Devjit Singh	Asst. Professor, Moirang College
13	Dr. Leiphrakpam Bimolchand	Asst. Professor, Manipur College
	Singh	
14	Atom Rameshor Singh	Asst. Professor, Waikhom Mani Girls College
15	Mayanglambam Shyamjit Singh	Asst. Professor, Kakching Khunou College

2. The first meeting of the Executive Committee will be held on 19th September, 2022 (Monday) at 1.00 PM at Lilong Haoreibi College.

(Dr. Rangitabali Waikhom)

Director of University & Higher Education Government of Manipur

Copy to:

- 1. PPS to the Hon'ble Minister (Education), Manipur
- 2. PS to the Commissioner (HTE), Govt. of Manipur
- 3. All the members concerned for information and to attend the first meeting on 19.09.2022.